Board Of Directors

Scottish Police Credit Union Ltd Board of Directors

Your Credit Union is governed by a democratically elected Board of Directors, all of whom are members and who do not receive payment for their services as directors.

The current directors at SPCU are:

Director Office/Portfolio
Austin Dorrian Chair
Alison Kennedy Vice Chair
Robert Kennedy Secretary
Chris Mooney Assistant Secretary
Allan MacLeod Treasurer
Duncan Sloan Assistant Treasurer
Ricky Mason Compliance
Dr Kevin Pollock Risk
William Newlands Professional Development
Craig Rankine Marketing and Customer Care



We do not use representative rates, the rates are applicable to the amount you borrow and all successful applications get the rate we quote.

Read More


Saving with your Credit Union is very easy as most of our members can make payments through salary deduction. For those who cannot, payments can be made by direct debit.

Read More

Member Services

Loan Protection, Life Savings Cover and our innovative Payment Waiver Scheme are just some of the ways "We've got your back"

Read More